Events

Term 1, 2021 : Calendar of Events

 

LevelProgramDay/ Date/Time
S1 - 4First Day of School
(FDOS) Programme
Mon, 4 Jan 2021
0725h – 1300h
S1Sec 1 Orientation –
i. Briefings and allocation
of buddies, FT/PC
period,
ii. Study Skills & Student
Profiling workshop.
iii. Aesthetics workshop
Tues, 5 Jan 2021
Curriculum hours
S1iv. Kayaking@Pasir Ris
Park
v.Amazing Race@Pasir
Ris Park
Wed, 6 Jan 2021
Curriculum hours
S1vi. Parents workshop
vii. Sec 1 Induction
ceremony
viii. CCA Fair
Fri, 9 Jan 2021
0900h to 1200h
S4GCE O 2020 result
release
Mon, 11 Jan 2021
1400h
S1 - 4IMDA Lab on WheelsTue, 2 & 3 Feb 2021
During school hours & according
to assigned slots.
S1Azan WorkshopSat 6 Feb 2021
0830h to 1230h
S4HPV VaccinationThu 11 Feb 2021
0830h to 1030h
S1 - 4Chinese New Year (CNY)Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (Eve)
Fri – Sat, 12 & 13 Feb 2021
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (SH)
S1 - 4Haflah rehearsalsThu, 18 Feb 2021
2pm to 4pm
S1 - 4Haflah 2021 & Parent
Support Group Investiture
@ MAI Auditorium
Sat 20 Feb 2021
0900h – 1030h
S1 - 4Continual Assessment 1
(CA1)
Mon 1 Mar – Tue 9 Mar 2021
Curriculum Time
S1 - 4Term 1 school holidaySat 13 Mar – Sun 21 Mar 2021
S4MAI Musyawarah with Sec
4 parents and students
Sat 27 Mar 2021,
0900h – 1200h
Building a future for our students
Your support & donation will go a long way in supporting our cause. Help us build a new MAI.
Get Involved